Sales & Billing Departmentsales@netkl.com

Hours of Operation: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.
Issues Handled: Any Sales, Pre-sales & Billing related question regarding our services.

Send us an email at sales@netkl.com or open a ticket via our Ticketing System.
Hotline : 1700-804-800
Call Only : 018-309-1227    (No SMS/Watsapp)
International Call : +6018-309-1227    (No SMS/Watsapp)
Fax : +603-7966 5675

Technical Support Departmentsupport@netkl.com

Hours of Operation: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.
Issues Handled: Any technical issues/problems related to your hosting account.

If you are our existing client and in need of support, please use the helpdesk system for prompt assistance.
Send us an email at support@netkl.com or open a ticket via our Ticketing System.
Hotline : 1700-804-800
International Call : +6018-309-1227    (No SMS/Watsapp)

Abuse

Let us know of any reports of violations to our Terms or Service and/or any abuse reports.

abuse@netkl.com

Management

Please contact us at anytime, if you wish to bring something to the attention of our management team.

management@netkl.com

Mailing Address

NetKL Network
A-11-02, D'Alamanda Pudu Impian IV,
No. 2, Jalan Pudu Impian,
56100 Kuala Lumpur